You are here

Primary tabs

E.g., 01/21/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 01/21/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
coffee cups
Nelson Manor
Repeats every week every Tuesday 20 times.
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

 Discussions and activities over coffee and snacks led by Full Life Care staff, Erika & Caroline.

El Centro de la Raza
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wednesday Mar 20 2019.
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 -
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

This class will help you prepare for the citizenship interview and the civics test.

man raises hand in adult education classroom
High Point
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thursday Jan 31 2019.
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Join us to learn more about JobLink!

man raises hand in adult education classroom
Yesler
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thursday Mar 28 2019.
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Join us to learn more about JobLink!

senior citizens exercising
Michaelson Manor
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Chair Yoga for SSHP residents every 1st and 3rd Thursday with instructor, Robin.

calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month 10000 times.
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

senior citizens exercising
Nelson Manor
Repeats every week every Monday 20 times.
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Chair Yoga with a community volunteer, Kerri.

man raises hand in adult education classroom
NewHolly
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tuesday Mar 26 2019.
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 -
10:30 am to 11:30 am

Join us to learn more about JobLink!

coffee cups
Nelson Manor
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

 Discussions and activities over coffee and snacks led by Full Life Care staff, Erika & Caroline.

El Centro de la Raza
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 -
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

This class will help you prepare for the citizenship interview and the civics test.

Pages