You are here

Primary tabs

E.g., 09/23/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 09/23/2019
Example: 01/05/2018

Nov 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Nov 09

calendar
El Centro de la Raza
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 -
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Two residents or one group from each bulding or community will be selected for recognition at this festive event.  Features a catered lunch, entert

Nov 11

gavel on a calendar
University West
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 -
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

Nov 12

hands at computer
Denny Terrace
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Tuesday until Sunday Mar 01 2020.
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Regular meeting of the Denny Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Nov 13

coffee cups
Willis House
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Community tea and snacks for Willis House residents.

Nov 19

gavel on a calendar
Green Lake Plaza
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council.  All building residents are invited. 

Nov 20

gavel on a calendar
Cal Mor Circle
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Council alternates meetings with social events.  Attendance is for residents of Cal Mor Circle, with guests permitted with advance notice. 

Dec 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Dec 12

calendar
Capitol Park
Repeats every month on September, October, December on the second Thursday 3 times.
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 - 2:00 pm to Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Coffee and treats with occasional activities or speakers

Dec 13

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Wednesday Apr 01 2020.
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Pages