You are here

Primary tabs

E.g., 11/19/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 11/19/2019
Example: 01/05/2018

Apr 10

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Monday Apr 20 2020.
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

May 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Friday, May 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

May 11

gavel on a calendar
University West
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Monday, May 11, 2020 -
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

May 20

gavel on a calendar
Cal Mor Circle
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Council alternates meetings with social events.  Attendance is for residents of Cal Mor Circle, with guests permitted with advance notice. 

Jun 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Jul 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Jul 15

gavel on a calendar
Cal Mor Circle
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Council alternates meetings with social events.  Attendance is for residents of Cal Mor Circle, with guests permitted with advance notice. 

Sep 01

calendar
Capitol Park
Repeats every month on the 1 of September 4 times.
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Regular coffee hour for community

Sep 16

gavel on a calendar
Cal Mor Circle
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Council alternates meetings with social events.  Attendance is for residents of Cal Mor Circle, with guests permitted with advance notice. 

Nov 18

gavel on a calendar
Cal Mor Circle
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Council alternates meetings with social events.  Attendance is for residents of Cal Mor Circle, with guests permitted with advance notice. 

Pages