You are here

Primary tabs

E.g., 06/26/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 06/26/2019
Example: 01/05/2018

Dec 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month 10000 times.
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Dec 13

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Wednesday Apr 01 2020.
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Monday Apr 20 2020.
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Dec 17

gavel on a calendar
Green Lake Plaza Community Room
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council.  All building residents are invited. 

Jan 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Jan 13

gavel on a calendar
University West
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday 10000 times.
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 -
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

Jan 14

hands at computer
Denny Terrace
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Tuesday until Sunday Mar 01 2020.
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 - 12:00 pm

Regular meeting of the Denny Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Jan 15

gavel on a calendar
Cal Mor Circle Community Room
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Council alternates meetings with social events.  Attendance is for residents of Cal Mor Circle, with guests permitted with advance notice. 

Feb 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Feb 14

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Pages