You are here

All events archive

Primary tabs

E.g., 09/17/2021
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 09/17/2021
Example: 01/05/2018
book and graduation cap
Yesler
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 - 6:45 pm

2019 Dream Big! Scholarship Reception

 

Gavel on a calendar
Bell Tower
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm to Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 - 3:45 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council at Bell Tower.  Meeting is for all building residents and guests by invitation.

Gavel on a calendar
Green Lake Plaza
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm to Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 - 12:45 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council.  All building residents are invited. 

people doing chair yoga
Yesler
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 - 10:00 am to Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 - 2:45 pm

Join us for day-long celebration featuring nutrition education, wellness resources, physical fitness activities, and soccer!

popcorn
Yesler
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Join us on the great lawn of Yesler Terrace Park for an outdoor movie.

hands holding coffee cups
Willis House
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 - 2:00 pm to Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - 3:45 pm

Community tea and snacks for Willis House residents.

Word cloud of mental health terms
NewHolly
Repeats every 2 days 2 times.
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 - 9:30 am to Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - 2:45 pm

Learn how to help a neighbor, a friend, or a family member in crisis.

Bingo card
Willis House
Repeats every month 12 times.
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 - 2:00 pm to Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 - 3:45 pm

Community-run monthly bingo!

Word cloud of mental health terms
NewHolly
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 - 9:30 am to Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 - 2:45 pm

Learn how to help a neighbor, a friend, or a family member in crisis.

popcorn
Yesler
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Join us on the great lawn of Yesler Terrace Park for an outdoor movie.

Pages