You are here

All events archive

Primary tabs

E.g., 11/18/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 11/18/2019
Example: 01/05/2018
coffee cups
Willis House
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Community tea and snacks for Willis House residents.

hands at computer
Denny Terrace
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Tuesday until Sunday Mar 01 2020.
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Regular meeting of the Denny Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

gavel on a calendar
University West
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 -
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

calendar
El Centro de la Raza
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 -
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Two residents or one group from each bulding or community will be selected for recognition at this festive event.  Features a catered lunch, entert

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

calendar
Yesler Community Center
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 -
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

You are invited to celebrate the Yesler Community Health Worker Program. 

high school students
High Point
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 -
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Meet with college and university representatives from Seattle and around Washington.

gavel on a calendar
Bell Tower
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council at Bell Tower.  Meeting is for all building residents and guests by invitation.

gavel on a calendar
Green Lake Plaza
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monthly meeting of the Resident Council.  All building residents are invited. 

Bingo card
Willis House
Repeats every month 12 times.
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 -
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Community-run monthly bingo!

Pages