You are here

All events archive

Primary tabs

E.g., 10/29/2020
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 10/29/2020
Example: 01/05/2018
Gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month until Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Gavel on a calendar
University West
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday until Wed Jul 01 2020.
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

Gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Mon Apr 20 2020.
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Gavel on a calendar
University West
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

Gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Piggy Bank
Lake City Court
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Saturday 2 times.
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 - 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

2-part Money Matters Workshop at Lake City Court

Piggy Bank
Lake City Court
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 - 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

2-part Money Matters Workshop at Lake City Court

Pages