You are here

Primary tabs

E.g., 01/21/2020
Example: 01/05/2018
E.g., 01/21/2020
Example: 01/05/2018

Feb 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Repeats every month until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Feb 14

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Wednesday Apr 01 2020.
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the second Friday until Monday Apr 20 2020.
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

Mar 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Mar 09

gavel on a calendar
University West
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday until Wednesday Jul 01 2020.
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 -
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

Mar 18

gavel on a calendar
Cal Mor Circle
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Council alternates meetings with social events.  Attendance is for residents of Cal Mor Circle, with guests permitted with advance notice. 

Apr 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

Apr 10

hands at computer
Jefferson Terrace
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 -
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Bi-monthly meeting of the Jefferson Terrace Computer Lab supervisors.

May 01

gavel on a calendar
Center Park
Friday, May 1, 2020 -
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Trip planning meeting for the month at 6pm.

May 11

gavel on a calendar
University West
Monday, May 11, 2020 -
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Bi-monthly Resident Council meeting. Come and learn what's going on in your community, bring up issues, tell us about resources.

Pages